contact

For Bookings & Inquiries 
anniesumimanagement@gmail.com 

For US Bookings 
brad@blackoakartists.com 

widening circles

MUSIC & ART

The Lifers - https://thelifersmusic.com/

Travis Knapp - http://travisknapp.com/

Tragedy Ann - https://tragedyannmusic.com/

Neil Whitford - https://neilwhitford.com/

Jenna Kessler - https://www.jennakessler.com/

Mani D'oro Mending - https://manidoromending.com/

Wooly - https://www.woolyband.ca/

Madeleine Roger - http://www.madeleineroger.com/

Samson Wrote - https://samsonwrote.com/

Raine Hamilton - https://www.rainehamilton.com/

Anita Cazzola - https://anitacazzola.com/

The Waverly's - https://thewaverlys.bandcamp.com/

Tannis Slimmon - https://tannis.ca/

Piper & Carson -  https://piperandcarson.com/

Lizabett Russo - https://www.lizabettrusso.com/

Oisin Hannigan - http://oisinhannigan.com/

Alisa Amador - https://alisaamador.com/

The Scales Project - https://thescalesproject.com/ 

 

 

 

 

 

ENVIRONMENT, SPIRIT & ACTION

Gesturing Towards Decolonial Futures  - https://decolonialfutures.net/

Emergence Magazine - https://emergencemagazine.org/ 

For the Wild - https://forthewild.world/

On Being Podcast - https://onbeing.org/

The Seed - Food Sovereignty - https://theseedguelph.ca/

 The Ecologist - https://theecologist.org/

Joanna Macy - 'Active Hope' - https://www.joannamacy.net/